Invited Speakers

*More to be announced after their acceptance.

In alphabetical order.

  • Homa Adle-Biassette

    Homa Adle-Biassette
    (Department of Pathology, Biobank BB-0033-00064 - Certified NFS 96 900)

  • Maysa Al-Hussaini

    Maysa Al-Hussaini
    (Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, King Hussein Cancer Foundation, King Hussein Cancer Center)

  • Thomas G. Beach

    Thomas G Beach
    (Banner Sun Health Research Institute, Civin Laboratory for Neuropathology)

  • Merrill D. Benson

    Merrill D. Benson
    (Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, Indiana University School of Medicine)

  • Ingmar Blümcke

    Ingmar Blümcke
    (Department of Neuropathology, University Hospital Erlangen)

  • Wolfgang Brück

    Wolfgang Brück
    (Institut für Neuropathologie, Universitätsmedizin Göttingen)

  • Michael Buckland

    Michael Buckland
    (Department of Neuropathology, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital & Australia University of Sydney)

  • Nigel J.	Cairns

    Nigel J. Cairns
    (Department of Neuropathology, Washington University)

  • David Capper

    David Capper
    (Department of Neuropathology, Charité-Universitätsmedizin Berlin)

  • Leila Chimelli

    Leila Chimelli
    (Laboratory of Neuropathology, State Institute of Brain and Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ))

  • Dennis W. Dickson

    Dennis W. Dickson
    (Alzheimer's Research, Mayo Clinic)

  • Daniel du Plessis

    Daniel du Plessis
    (Salford Royal Hospital)

  • Charles G. Eberhart

    Charles G. Eberhart
    (Division of Neuropathology, Department of Pathology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine)

  • David W. Ellison

    David W. Ellison
    (Department of Pathology, St. Jude Children's Research Hospital)

  • Bernardino Ghetti

    Bernardino Ghetti
    (Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, Indiana University School of Medicine)

  • Caterina Giannini

    Caterina Giannini
    (Anatomic Pathology, Department of Laboratory Medicine and Pathology, Mayo Clinic)

  • Michel Goedert
    (Molecular mechanisms of neurodegeneration, Medical Research Council Laboratory of Molecular Biology)

  • Manuel B. Graeber

    Manuel B. Graeber
    (Brain Tumour Research, and Brain and Mind Centre, The University of Sydney)

  • Brian Harding

    Brian Harding
    (Pathology & Laboratory medicine, Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania Neuropathologist Children's Hospital of Philadelphia)

  • Yoshio Hashizume

    Yoshio Hashizume
    (Institute of Neuropathology, Fukushimura Hospital)

  • Cynthia E. Hawkins

    Cynthia E. Hawkins
    (Laboratory Medicine and Pathobiology, University of Toronto and Pediatric Laboratory Medicine, Hospital for Sick Children)

  • Inge Huitinga

    Inge Huitinga
    (Netherland Brain Bank, Netherland Institute of Neuroscience)

  • Bradley T. Hyman

    Bradley T. Hyman
    (Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School)

  • Linda Iles

    Linda Iles
    (Forensic Pathology Services, Victorian Institute of Forensic Medicine)

  • Raj Kalaria

    Raj Kalaria
    (Cerebrovascular Pathology (Neuropathology) Institute of Neuroscience, Newcastle University)

  • Se-Hoon Kim

    Se Hoon Kim
    (Department of Pathology, Yonsei University College of Medicine)

  • Gabor G. Kovacs

    Gabor G. Kovacs
    (Institute of Neurology, Medical University of Vienna)

  • Hans Lassmann

    Hans Lassmann
    (Division of Neuroimmunology, Center for Brain Research, Medical University of Vienna)

  • Edward B. Lee

    Edward B. Lee
    (Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine)

  • Jeong Ho Lee

    Jeong Ho Lee
    (Graduate School of Medical Science and Engineering, Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology (KAIST))

  • Andrew Lieberman

    Andrew Lieberman
    (Department of Pathology, University of Michigan Medical School)

  • M. Beatriz S. Lopes

    M. Beatriz S. Lopes
    (Division of Neuropathology, Department of Pathology, University of Virginia)

  • Anita Mahadevan

    Anita Mahadevan
    (Department of Neuropathology, National Institute of Mental Health and Neurosciences (NIMHANS))

  • Colin L Masters

    Colin L Masters
    (Neurodegeneration Division, The Florey Institute, The University of Melbourne)

  • Jakob	Matschke

    Jakob Matschke
    (Institute for Neuropathology, University Medical Center Hamburg)

  • Christian Mawrin

    Christian Mawrin
    (Department of Neuropathology, Otto-von-Guericke-University)

  • Yoichi Nakazato

    Yoichi Nakazato
    (Department of Pathology, Hidaka Hospital)

  • Kathy L Newell

    Kathy L Newell
    (Department of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine, University of Kansas Medical Center)

  • Ho-Keung Ng

    Ho-Keung Ng
    (Department of Anatomical and Cellular Pathology, Chinese University of Hong Kong)

  • James A.R. Nicoll

    James A.R. Nicoll
    (Neuropathology, Division of Clinical Neurosciences, School of Medicine, University of Southampton)

  • Ikuya Nonaka

    Ikuya Nonaka
    (National Center of Neurology and Psychiatry)

  • Sung-Hye Park

    Sung-Hye Park
    (Department of Pathology, Seoul National University)

  • Daniel P Perl

    Daniel P Perl
    (Uniformed Services University and Center for Neuroscience and Regenerative Medicine)

  • Arie Perry

    Arie Perry
    (Department of Pathology, Division of Neuropathology, University of California, San Francisco (UCSF))

  • Yue-Shan Piao

    Yue-Shan Piao
    (Department of Pathology, Xuanwu Hospital, Capital Medical University)

  • Torsten Pietsch

    Torsten Pietsch
    (Institute of Neuropathology, University of Bonn)

  • Marco Prinz

    Marco Prinz
    (Institute of Neuropathology, University of Freiburg)

  • Francisco J Quintana

    Francisco J Quintana
    (Ann Romney Center for Neurologic Diseases, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School)

  • Guido Reifenberger

    Guido Reifenberger
    (Institute of Neuropathology, Heinrich-Heine-University Duesseldorf)

  • Fausto J. Rodriguez

    Fausto J. Rodriguez
    (Clinical Neuropathology Service, Department of Pathology, Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine)

  • Sandro Santagata

    Sandro Santagata
    (Department of Pathology, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Harvard Medical School)

  • Vani Santosh

    Vani Santosh
    (Department of Neuropathology, National Institute of Mental Health & Neuro Sciences (NIMHANS))

  • Chitra Sarkar

    Chitra Sarkar
    (Department of Pathology, All India Institute of Medical Sciences (AIIMS, New Delhi))

  • Julie A. Schneider

    Julie A. Schneider
    (Rush Memorial Hospital)

  • Kinuko Suzuki

    Kinuko Suzuki
    (Department of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill / Brain Bank for Aging Research, Tokyo Metropolitan Geriatric Hospital & Institute of Gerontology)

  • Kurenai Tanji

    Kurenai Tanji
    (Neuromuscular Pathology Laboratory, Division of Neuropathology, Department of Pathology & Cell Biology, Columbia University)

  • Maria Thom

    Maria Thom
    (Department of Neuropathology, Institute of Neurology, University College London)

  • Tarik Tihan

    Tarik Tihan
    (Department of Pathology, University of California, San Francisco (UCSF))

  • Andreas von Deimling

    Andreas von Deimling
    (Department of Neuropathology and Clinical Cooperation Unit Neuropathology, University Heidelberg and German Cancer Research Center (DKFZ))

  • Pieter Wesseling

    Pieter Wesseling
    (Department of Pathology, VU University Medical Center and Department of Pathology, Princess Máxima Center for Pediatric Oncology and University Medical Center Utrecht)

  • Lon R White

    Lon R White
    「University of Hawaii」

  • Kum Thong Wong

    Kum Thong Wong
    (Department of Pathology, University of Malaya)